Post Doc


Sebastian Kunze
Ph.D.


Topic   LIBs Anodes

Email   sbstnknze@gmail.com


Graduate


Jinkyu Chung
Ph.D. Candidate


Topic   Micro-device, ASSBs

Email   jin982929@gmail.com 


Sugeun Jo 
Ph.D. Candidate 


Topic   LIBs cathodes

Email   sugeunJo@snu.ac.kr


Bonho Koo 
Ph.D. Candidate 


Topic   LIBs Cathodes

Email   bonho22@gmail.com


Hyejeong Hyun
Ph.D. Candidate 


Topic   LIBs cathodes

Email   jungi009@snu.ac.kr 


Subin Choi
Ph.D. Candidate 


Topic   Electrocatalysis

Email   sbchoi01@snu.ac.kr


Juwon Kim 
Ph.D. Candidate 


Topic   Electrocatalysis

Email   prime4020@snu.ac.kr


Junho Bae 
Ph.D. Candidate 


Topic   ASSBs

Email   junho917@gmail.com


Hwiho Kim 
Ph.D. Candidate


Topic   LIBs Cathodes, ASSBs

Email   hwiho@hotmail.com


Danwon Lee 

Ph.D. Candidate 


Topic   LIBs cathodes

Email   danwon1408@naver.com


Sungjae Seo 
Ph.D. Course


Topic   LIBs cathodes

Email   husfsx0@naver.com


Karl Adrian Gandionco 
Ph.D. Course


Topic  Electrocatalysis

Email  gandioncokarl@gmail.com


Jeongho Cho 
Ph.D. Course


Topic   Micro-device, ASSBs

Email   biologyjh@naver.com


Munsoo Song 
Ph.D. Course


Topic   LIBs cathodes

Email   loccomotiv@snu.ac.kr


Ikcheon Na 
M.S. Course


Topic   LIBs Anodes, ASSBs

Email   naich0505@snu.ac.kr


Chihyun Nam 
Ph.D. Course


Topic   LIBs Cathodes

Email   matthewnam@snu.ac.kr


Yumin Heo 
Ph.D. Course


Topic   LIBs Anodes

Email   urserendipity@snu.ac.kr


Sumin Oh 
Ph.D. Course


Topic   ASSBs

Email   suuumin99@gmail.com


Hanbi Choi  
M.S. Course


Topic   LIBs cathodes

Email   hanbichoi@snu.ac.kr


Visiting


Jihye Choi 
Undergraduate


Topic   LIBs Cathodes

Email   choijihye0406@snu.ac.kr  


Yujeong Hwang
Undergraduate


Topic   To be updated

Email   hwang4086@khu.ac.kr  


Hyeonjae Kim 
Undergraduate


Topic   To be updated

Email   hyeonjae3421@gmail.com 


Seungjun Lee
Undergraduate


Topic   To be updated

Email   leesj2001@snu.ac.kr